Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • positive review  I used A to B to move my belongings from Port Pirie to Adelaide , they arrived early and the volume of furniture was not a problem , I used them again moving to my current location and highly recommend their services

    thumb George Haniotis
    10/08/2019

    positive review  Amazing, fast and friendly service! Nothing was an issue ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Jess Rook
    7/11/2020

    positive review  5/5 thanks for making our move fast and efficient! Highly recommend the team

    thumb Maddy Lynch
    9/11/2021
  • positive review  These guys are amazing! Very accommodating and helpful! They make the move easy and stress free! Thank you for your amazing job guys! We have used you for many moves and will continue to use you in the near future !

    thumb Helen Papastamatis
    10/20/2018

    positive review  A to B Removals did a great job. Easy to book, friendly, trusting. Would definitely use them again and recommend to friends. They were recommended to me in the first place and I can see why. Great family business. Thanks again.

    thumb Ky Blucher
    6/05/2018

    positive review  Thank you Chris and Peter. A small removal job, friendly guys with no issues even with my bed and mattress going up a spiral staircase. ☺️👍

    thumb Mani Giamarelos
    9/22/2018
  • positive review  A to B removals moved us into a new home in a quick efficient manner. The boys were friendly, worked hard and took care of our stuff. Give these guys a call!!

    thumb Kirsten Hicks
    12/13/2016

    positive review  These guys are the Absolute Best moving company I have ever used-10Star🌟 Service from Efficient Helpful booking to the End of Move-Nothing is too much trouble. The Care and respect these lads take with your belongings and your peace of mind is exemplary-They take All the stress out of the Whole process. I had a very complex move with heavy awkward furniture and 2addresses to accomodate-Chris and Jesse worked like Trojans & masterfully got all my gear to fit beautifully into a very challenging storage space-Very Impressed with their skill👏🏼 Have recommended these guys to many close friends who have all been extremely happy with their work. Well done guys will continue to sing your praises😊

    thumb Sally Passehl
    10/31/2020

    positive review  Thank you for your amazing service, Peter! With border closures our big move from QLD to rural VIC was put on hold, but Peter always kept us in the loop and kept in touch. High quality affordable service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Holz Marie
    2/07/2021
  • positive review  Very professional and made our move from our 20 year old home to rental easier and calm. Chris’s care with our fragile and family furniture was noted and appreciated. Everything was moved and placed where we wanted. Highly recommend no matter how big or small your move is. Peace of mind going with A to B Furniture & Storage. Their advice in packing will help me in my next move too .

    thumb Angela Pingitore
    8/12/2021

    positive review  I used this company to move from nsw to SA . Was very professional and did the job so stress free. Even took furniture up to 3 rd floor and placed it in place. Great prices would highly recommend this company. Thanks

    thumb Stephanie French
    6/13/2021

Request a Callback

Simply enter your contact number below to request a callback to discuss your move.